International Sales Reps

With the most extensive network in the industry, chances are good that Mount Sopris has a sales agent near you who speaks your language and can simplify the purchase process. Click on the sales agent nearest you on the map below or Contact Us if you have any questions. If you are interested in becoming a Mount Sopris sales agent, please Contact Us for details on how to apply.

KML-LogoFullscreen-LogoGeoRSS-Logo
Mount Sopris International Locations

loading map - please wait...

Argentina: -34.597900, -58.382600
Australia: -33.960300, 151.137000
Mount Sopris: 39.773900, -104.959000
Botswana: -24.944400, 25.762900
Brazil - Research: -23.517700, -46.473700
Canada: 43.849800, -79.390300
Chile #1: -33.436700, -70.635000
China: 39.906000, 116.391000
Colombia: 4.598080, -74.076100
Finland: 60.200200, 25.074000
Germany: 47.769800, 9.171360
Ghana: 5.679060, -0.192169
India: 13.041300, 80.243000
Indonesia: -6.106530, 106.803000
Italy: 45.460100, 9.125310
Japan: 35.861600, 139.646000
Korea - Groundwater: 37.496400, 127.040000
Korea - Geotechnical: 37.392500, 126.927000
Mexico: 21.865900, -102.272000
Nigeria: 4.767660, 7.018850
Saudi Arabia / Iraq / Jordon: 21.582200, 39.164000
South Africa: -25.745900, 28.187900
Spain: 40.423400, -3.675680
Sweden: 59.362600, 17.960900
Taiwan: 25.034200, 121.558000
Thailand: 13.755000, 100.615000
United Kingdom: 51.907500, -0.655896
Venezuela: 10.488000, -66.879200
Vietnam: 20.927800, 105.836000
Bolivia: -16.504800, -68.127100
Brazil - Mining: -19.920800, -43.937800
Algeria: 36.777600, 2.911570
Japan: 43.061400, 141.355000
Ethiopia / Sudan / Eritrea / Kenya: 9.010790, 38.761300
Turkey: 39.921500, 32.853800
Chile #2: -33.431600, -70.602400
Myanmar: 16.796700, 96.161000
Austrailia: -35.079000, 138.875000
Peru: -12.036700, -77.095800
Italy: 45.512100, 9.163630
Ecuador: -2.897370, -79.004400

Country Company Contact Agent Web Site
  Phone No.   Email
Algeria GeoeXplo Hamza Bouabdallah http://www.geoexplo.dz/
  +213 771-178-473   hamza68@hotmail.com
Argentina DRM Latam Dr. Carlos Conti http://drmlatam.com/
  + 54 11 5199-3350   info@drmlatam.com
Australia Alpha Geoscience Timothy Pippett http://www.alpha-geo.com/
  +61 2 9584 7555   Tpippett@alpha-geo.com
Australia Geosensor Wireline Pty Ltd. Matt Edmonds http://www.geosensor.com.au/
  +61 (0) 407 608 231   info@geosensor.com.au
Bolivia Terratec s.r.l. Omar Baspineiro Beltran http://www.terratec.com.bo
  +59 1 2244 0330   obaspineiro@terratec.com.bo
Botswana AEGIS Instruments Simon Bate aegis.instruments@gmail.com
  +267 533 0954    
Brazil – Research Alpha Geofisica Patricia Oliveira http://www.alphageofisica.com.br/
  +55 21 3507 7665   info@alphageofisica.com.br
Brazil – Mining

Sales Bezerra e Salvador Advocacia Empresarial

Filipe Sales Bezerra filipe@salesbezerra.com.br
  Ph:+55- (31) 3555-3584    
Canada Terraplus Claude Meunier http://www.terraplus.ca
  +01 905 764 5505   sales@terraplus.ca
Chile Geoexploration Technology Hector Zuniga http://www.geo-exploration.com/
  +56 2 2335 2014   hector@geo-exploration.com
Chile DRM Chile Alvaro Martinez http://www.drmchile.cl/
  (+ 56 2) 2415 9447 (+ 56 2) 2752 7984 Alvaro.Martinez@drmchile.cl
China Laurel Technologies Yuan Yuan http://www.laureltechnologies.com
  +86 106 5879 0099   laurel@laureltech.com.cn
Colombia Sandox Cientifica Alvaro Sandoval http://www.sandoxcientifica.com/
  +57 1 338 3400   Sandox.Colnet@Sandoxcientifica.com
Ecuador Sensor Vital Fabian Patino Fabian@sensorvital.com
  +593 7 288 3587 Ext5 Brian Ochoa Diseno4@sensorvital.com
Ethiopia/Sudan/Eritrea/Kenya T and S Trading PLC Bruck Girma T_and_S@checkinethiopia.com
  +251118606262 +251911216544 +251911865933
  +358 9 338 911    
Finland GEOPROS Heikki Hamalaninen heikki@geopros.fi
Germany IGM Hans-Martin Schuler http://www.igm-geophysik.de/
  +49 7551 4077   info@igm-geophysik.de
Ghana TRANA-TEK Ltd Bright Kafui Fianu http://www.trana-tek.com/
      bkfianu@trana-tek.com
India Electrotek Dulal Chandra Bhattacharya http://electrotekintl.com/
  +9144 499 6743   geo@electrotek.in
Indonesia PT. Mitra Intimarga Dr. H. Marhaban Sigalingging www.ptmitra.com
  +6221 8243 4829   mitracorp@centrin.net.id
Italy Geostudi Astier s.r.l. Stefano Del Ghianda http://www.geostudiastier.it/
  +39 0586 864734   info@geostudiastier.com
Italy Codevintec Maurizio Porcu http://www.codevintec.it/
  +39 02 4830 2175   info@codevintec.it
Japan TERRA CORP Kentaro Miura http://www.terrajp.co.jp/
  +81 485 96 3147   terrajp@sonata.plala.or.jp
Japan RaaX Co., Ltd Sunichi Kamewada http://www.raax.co.jp
  +81-11-780-2222   kamewada@raax.co.jp
Korea – Ground Water C & H Inc. Young C. Won http://candh.co.kr/
  +822 501 3869   candh@naver.com
Korea – Geotechnical KwangSung GM Co., Ltd Y.D. Ahn http://www.kwangsunggm.com/
  +822 31 478 4770   ya1002@gmail.com
Mexico GEOELEC Alexander Molina http://www.geoelec.com.mx
  +52 49 73 54 64   ventas@geoelec.com.mx
Myanmar Aung Emerald Co., Ltd Salai Zaw Min Latt salaizawminlatt@gmail.com
  +95 095177793 +95 1-528728 aungemerald9@gmail.com
Nigeria OKORO and CO (WA) Ltd Felibens Okoro okorogrp@yahoo.com
  +234 84 462 593    
Peru Geoinstruments s.a.c. Omar Torres Diaz http://www.geoinstrumentsac.com/
  (51) 1242 5666 (51) 9807 31946 ingenieros@geosac.net
Saudi Arabia / Iraq / Jordan Al-Hazzazi Global Technologies Co. Mohammed Marzukh http://www.hazzazi-sa.com/
  +966 12 673 6479   info@hazzazi-sa.com
Singapore CEP Services Pte Ltd Annie Koh sales@cep.com.sg
  +65 6760 1566    
South Africa Cecil Less /td> more@less.co.za
  +27 12 664-2395
+ 082 696 8124 cell
   
Spain Eycossa Abrahan Liciaga abian@iies.es
  +34 91 577 2094    
Sweden Guideline Geo Peter Persson http://www.guidelinegeo.com/
  +46 8 557 613 00   sales@guidelinegeo.com
Taiwan Datatek Harry Hsu www.datatek-inc.com.tw 
  +886 2 2758 4670   harry@datatek-inc.com.tw
Thailand MGS Equipment Wannee Visessaeng http://mgs.co.th/
  +662 278 0773   mgswana@yahoo.com
Turkey CFU Ilhan Usanmaz http://www.cfu.com.tr/
  (0312) 394 01 32   iusanmaz@cfu.com.tr
United Kingdom Geomatrix Earth Science Chris Leech http://www.geomatrix.co.uk/
  +441 525 383 438   sales@geomatrix.co.uk
Venezuela TRX Consulting Aldo Cataldi http://www.next-geo.com/
  +58 212 761 0775   acataldi@trxconsulting.com
 Vietnam  TDC  Nhi Ha Nguyen tdc_leminhnguyet@fpt.vn
  + 84 4 385 43 147    nhihastc@yahoo.com
Print Friendly, PDF & Email